News & Events
Ten Campionites Selected in “56th Sub Junior, Junior and Senior Roller Skating Speed & Roller Hockey Championship” Representing MP Skating team in National Championship
“If you run into a wall, don’t turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it.” You have to do something you’ve never done”; “Attitude is a little thing that makes a Big difference between game Success and game failure”. “Obstacles don’t have to stop you. By keeping these inspirational quotes in their minds Ten talented Roller skaters including three girl skater from Campion School Bhopal, performed very well in 56th M.P. state level RSFI competition which was held last couple of days back in Gwalior Madhya Pradesh and now selected or qualifies for the  “56th Sub Junior, Junior and Senior Roller Skating Speed & Roller Hockey Championship”. Ten Campionites who will be participating different age and categories & representing Madhya Pradesh in this National Skating Competition are Anmol Dhanesh in Speed Quads Senior, Tegbeer singh in Speed Quads Junior, Divyansh Chouhan in Speed Inline Sub junior, Shashwat shukla in roller hockey Quads junior, Atharv Deshpandey roller hockey quads senior, Aniruddh dubey roller hockey quads junior, shankh goyal roller hockey quads sub junior along with three girls skaters Pranchal singh roller hockey quads junior, Srishti singh roller hockey quads junior and Shivani Thakur roller hockey quads junior respectively. 
All the Skaters were prepared themselves for this National Level competition under the guidance of Physical Education Teacher and Coach Mr. Sanjay Mishra. This “56th Sub Junior, Junior and Senior Roller Skating Speed & Roller Hockey Championship” competition is going to be held for Seven days from 17 to 23 December 2018 in Vuda Park Vishakhapattnam Andhra Pradesh organising by “Bharatiya Roller Skating Mahasangh”.
 In this competition more than 3000 Skater from different Government, Private, CBSE schools from different states of All over India including Madhya Pradesh were going to be participating. All the ten skaters along with their Coach Mr. Sanjay Mishra will be leaving on 16 december 2018 for Vishakhapattnam for participating in this competition. 
Principal Fr. Dr. Athnas Lakra, S.J. and Vice-Principal Fr. Amritlal Toppo S.J., Headmistress Sister Lily D’souza A.C., and Physical Education Department HOD Mr. Johnsy Koshy Sir congratulated to Coach Mr. Sanjay Mishra and all the Ten Skaters for their selection in this National Level competition and gave their best wishes for their upcoming best performances in the National competition.

Posted on: 17/12/2018