News & Events
(C’OBA) Campion School Old Boys Association Celebrates “Teacher’s Day” Ogranises “Shikshak Divas Samman Samaroh” C’OBA Alumni Felicitates All the Teachers
Campion School Old Boys’ Association (C’OBA) organized and celebrated ‘Shikshak Divas Samman Samaroh’ and “Teacher’s Day” and felicitated all the Respected Teachers’ along with the non teaching staff of the Campion School today 8 September 2018 in the “Staff Room” at Campion School premises. The day programme started with giving a tribute to Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan with Prayer Service Song. Lots of Cultural Programmes & dances were taken places in this programme. This day had an emotional and recreational touch. On the occasion of ‘Shikshak Divas Samman Samaroh’ and in honor to felicitate all the teachers’, C’OBA member Presented different Gifts as a token of love & Respect for Teachers’ and non teaching office staff also. The welcome felicitation of fathers and teachers’ done with the bouquets of flowers and greeting cards. 
Vice Principal Fr. Amritlal Toppo S.J., Headmistress Sister Lily D’Souza, Senior teacher from Primary section Mrs. Gladys Anthony, Mrs. Kripamani, Mrs. Shakuntala madam from Secondary Section Mrs. Lethika Laxmanan, Mr. Mahendra Kotahri, Mrs. Beena Prakash other Senior teachers and all the teachers from primary and secondary section were present on this occasion. This program was organized by Campion Old Boys’ Association (COBA). As we already known that Campion School Old Boys’ Association (C’OBA) is one the oldest group or Association of the campion school students not only in Bhopal but also in Madhya Pradesh. 
 Ex-Campionites from different previous year batches named; Mr. Ajay Chhajed, Mr. Anil Chugh (1985 batch), Mr. Dr. Atul Verma (1981 batch), Advocate Mr. Anurag Shrivastava (1985 batch), Mr. Vijay Saxena, Mr. Sachin Sehgal, Zishan were also present on this occasion. On this auspicious occasion Principal Fr. Said “It is a good gesture of respect by C’OBA members towards the teachers and non-teaching staff of Campion School”.  In the end, Memento was given by Principal Fr. Dr. Athnas Lakra S.J., and Dr. Atul Shrivastava (Ex-Campionite batch 1981) to all the Teachers’ and non teaching staff. Vote of thanks was given by Principal Fr. Athnas Lakra.

Posted on: 10/09/2018