News & Events
“Rashtriya Hindi Olympiad 2018” Campion Teachers Mrs. Sushma Saxena & Dr. Amber Abid Felicitated with “Rachnatmak Pratibha Shikshak Samman 18” Students hold Gold & Silver in this Olympiad
‘Rashtriya Hindi Olympiad 2018’ A very exceptional competition which calls for a lot of dramatically Hindi language, skilful Hindi learning, Quiz, competitions and precision were organised recently by the Hindi Vikas Manch, New Delhi. In this National level Olympiad two teachers from Campion School Bhopal Mrs. Sushma Saxena and Dr. Amber Abid were felicitated by Hindi Vikas Manch Coordinator Mr. Kapil Sharma and National President Mr. Rajesh Vats with ‘Rachnatmak Pratibha Shikshak Samman 18’ for their effort to encouraged the school students towards the importance of Hindi language in this era. This Felicitation programme was organised recently in Indore press club MTH compound, Indore Madhya Pradesh. This Rashtriya Hindi Olympiad 18 results were declared just now in which Campion school students Archit Narumanchi from Std. IX performed Excellent and holds First rank with Gold medal and Certificate of Appreciation, Manu Gupta std IX holds second rank with Silver medal and Certificate of Appreciation and other students Ayan Chatterjee, Ansh Singh Sirvaiya, Arjun Saxena, Aniket kuklkarni from std.IX, Anunay Sharma from std. X, Deepanshu agrawal and Samarth Garg holds Certificate of Appreciation. 
Every Year Hindi Vikas Manch, New Delhi organized this Olympiad Competition for school students in order to motivate them to overcome stage fear and showcase their talents in Hindi language. This year in this competition more than Hundreds of students from various Government, Private, CBSE and other schools from different states were participated.
Principal Fr. Dr. Athnas Lakra, S.J., Vice-Principal Fr. Amritlal Toppo S.J., Management Committee member Mr. Mahendra Kothari and all the teachers of Hindi Department congratulated both the teachers Mrs. Sushma Saxena & Dr. Amber Abid and all the students to give their best wishes for their upcoming best performances in next upcoming competitions.

Posted on: 05/12/2018